Dreams Do Come True!

Guess what everyone . . . After all of these months of anxiously preparing, planning and dreaming, I finally received my acceptance email! I am accepted to the Disney College Program at Walt Disney World for Fall 2014. I will be in merchandise, and I am obviously more excited than I can even describe. It still hasn’t quite sunk in that I am going to be out there in Lake Buena Vista, FL, living my dream at Disney World. This is everything I could have wanted, and I am feeling so blessed, happy and lucky! This means I get to continue blogging about my experience! Although, I won’t have much updates until a lot closer to my departure date! Hopefully following this blog will be helpful for someone some day, and inspire more people to work for their dreams!

Image

Leave a Reply

