Progress Update!

Well folks, here I am, patiently (ok not really, I am checking my dashboard every 15 mins) waiting, praying for acceptances to come out soon, and that one of them is for me. My phone interview was on Thursday morning, and I have no idea how to feel about it! Of course after the fact I thought of things I could have said that were WAY better, but hey, I spent so long preparing for the interview, that I would hope it came across while I was talking!

 

Look for an update soon! Please pray with me that I will get to continue to post about DCP, and hopefully it is about my adventure!

Leave a Reply

