The Journey has Begun!

WOW I can’t even express the wave of excitement and many other emotions overcoming me. I have finally just applied, and I can say without a doubt, I have never wanted anything as much as I want this opportunity. 

 

The journey actually begun long ago, when my love of Disney began, and I never knew the possibilities that could come from it. Let’s hope I get to where I want to be!

 

I will be posting as I find out more information, but for now, I need to patiently wait for my web-based interview. Wish me luck everyone, and for those of you out there who also applied, best of luck to you as well. We may be fellow CP’s some day. 

 

I think I have already used this one, but it is perfectly fitting right now

“If you can dream it, you can do it.” -Walt Disney

Leave a Reply

