GUESS WHAT?!

The application is due out ANY DAY now, and I am clearly beyond excited. I continue to follow blogs, videos and instagram accounts just to get as much information as I possibly can, and I am pumped! This is the opportunity I have been waiting for, and I am just so happy that I realized this is what I want to do, and this is the first step in doing it. This is the path I know I was meant to take, and I can’t wait for the networking, the learning, and most of all, the experience that this will bring. I know I am not in yet, but I am extremely determined to do everything that I need to do in order to make it. Keep on the look out, because Disney World, I am coming for you!

“We keep moving forward, opening new doors, and doing new things, because we’re curious, and curiosity keeps leading us down new paths.” – Walt Disney

Leave a Reply

