it’s 2014 after all…

I may have taken a little help on the title from that can’t-get-out-of-your-head song we all love, or love to hate, it’s a small world! But, that’s ok, because the whole point of Disney is to inspire imagination and magic in the world. Or at least for me, into 2014. I am beyond excited that it is now 2014. This means a couple of big things are coming up for me, but most importantly, it means I get to apply for the Fall 2014 Disney College Program! Even better, I already get to finally apply, NEXT MONTH! My fingers are of course crossed that it goes well, and I get to go, but until then, I am going to keep up the enthusiasm as I go back to my constant research on everything I can find about the program. All the stories I watch and hear, and all the information I am finding, I feel is really going to help me- So I think I am going to go back to doing that now!

 

“When you believe in a thing, believe in it all the way, implicitly and unquestionable.”-  Walt Disney

Leave a Reply

