Guess what today is!

Well, today is Thursday, Aug. 8. It’s really nothing special. But- it is the day before the D23 Expo! The Expo is taking place this year on Aug. 9-11 at the Anaheim Convention Center. Unfortunately for me, I am unable to go, but I will be taking a close look at this blog: http://www.insidethemagic.net/2013/08/live-blog-2013-d23-expo-coverage-of-all-things-disney-from-the-anaheim-convention-center-near-disneyland/ so I can keep on top of what’s going on. For those of you out there who are going, have fun! I wish I could be there, too!

“You’re never too old to wish upon a star.” (The Princess and the Frog)

Leave a Reply

