How it all Began…

I can’t exactly pin point an event that made me the Disney  addict I am today, but I can safely say I have always loved Disney. From thinking I was Pocahontas as a toddler, to finally becoming a Disneyland Annual Passholder in college, it’s just something that has always made me one happy girl! My love grew once I was able to go to Disneyland as many times as I pleased. Not only could I plunge into the Briar Patch of Splash Mountain, while getting Zip-A-Dee-Do-Dah stuck in my head again and again and again, but I could actually take the time to enjoy the shops, and better yet, I could spend hours looking at displays on Main Street to feed my hunger of more knowledge on how Disneyland came to be. There is never a shortage of things to do and learn. I never want to stop learning, and luckily for me “Disneyland will never be completed. It will continue to grow as long as there is imagination left in the world” (Walt Disney).

What could be more magical?

What could be more magical?

Leave a Reply

